Faculty & Staff

ipm-slider

faculty-heading

List of Permanent Faculty

Ms. Mamta Khanna

Qualification : PGDBA
Area : Quantitative Techniques
Experience : 28 Years

 

Ms. Shilpi Saxena

Qualification :
Area :
Experience :
Email:
PGDM, M.Com, M.Phil
Finance
10 Years
shilpisaksena@rediffmail.com

 

Mrs. Tazkia Gupta

Qualification :
Area :
Total Experience :
Industry Experience :
Teaching Experience :
Email :
PGDBM
HR
9 Years
3 Years
6 Years
tazkia@ipmkanpur.edu.in

 

Mr. Mayank Tripathi

Qualification :
Area :
Total Experience :
Industry Experience :
Teaching Experience :
Email :
MBA
Marketing
15.5 Years
14.5 Years
1 Year
mayank@ipmkanpur.edu.in
mayank-tripathi

 

Mr. Pankaj Lalwani

Qualification :
Area :
Total Experience :
Industry Experience :
Teaching Experience :
Email :
MBA
Marketing
4 Years
1 Years
3 Years
pankaj@ipmkanpur.edu.in

 

Ms. Huma Kauser Waheed

Qualification :
Area :
Total Experience :
Industry Experience :
Teaching Experience :
Email :
MBA
Finance
3 Years
3 Years
0 Year
huma@ipmkanpur.edu.in

 

Mrs. Pratibha Tripathi

Qualification :
Area :
Total Experience :
Industry Experience :
Teaching Experience :
Email :
MBA
Finance & Marketing
4 Years
1/2 Years
3.5 Year
pratibhatripathiand@gmail.com

 

Ms. Ajita Gupta

Qualification :
Area :
Email :
PGDM
HR
ajit.24gupta@gmail.com

List of Staff

Ms. Yashi Singh

Area :
Experience :
Library
28 Years

 

Mr. Satendra Gupta

Area :
Experience :
Email :
Accounts
26 Years
sgupta@ipmkanpur.edu.in

 

Mr. Amod Kumar Dubey

Area :
Total Experience:
Institute Experience :
Other Experience :
Email :
Computer Lab
18 Years
16 Years
2 Year
amod@ipmkanpur.edu.in

 

List of Visiting Faculty

Name
Mrs. Charu Varshney
Mr. Ashish Kumar Shukla
Qualification
MBA
MBA
Specification
IM
Finance