Faculty & Staff

ipm-slider

faculty-heading

List of Permanent Faculty

Ms. Mamta Khanna

Qualification : PGDBA
Area : Quantitative Techniques
Experience : 28 Years

 

Mrs. Tazkia Gupta

Qualification :
Area :
Total Experience :
Industry Experience :
Teaching Experience :
Email :
PGDBM
HR
9 Years
3 Years
6 Years
tazkia@ipmkanpur.edu.in

 

Mr. Pankaj Lalwani

Qualification :
Area :
Total Experience :
Industry Experience :
Teaching Experience :
Email :
MBA
Marketing & Finance
4 Years
1 Years
3 Years
pankaj@ipmkanpur.edu.in

 

Ms. Huma Kauser Waheed

Qualification :
Area :
Total Experience :
Industry Experience :
Teaching Experience :
Email :
MBA
HR & Finance
5 Years
3 Years
2 Year
huma@ipmkanpur.edu.in

 

Mrs. Pratibha Tripathi

Qualification :
Area :
Total Experience :
Industry Experience :
Teaching Experience :
Email :
MBA
Finance & Marketing
4.5 Years
1/2 Years
4 Year
pratibhatripathiand@gmail.com

 

Ms. Ajita Gupta

Qualification :
Area :
Total Experience :
Industry Experience :
Teaching Experience :
Email :
PGDM
HR
1 Year
1 Year
0 Year
ajit.24gupta@gmail.com

List of Staff

Ms. Yashi Singh

Area :
Experience :
Library
28 Years

 

Mr. Satendra Gupta

Area :
Experience :
Email :
Accounts
26 Years
sgupta@ipmkanpur.edu.in

 

Mr. Amod Kumar Dubey

Area :
Total Experience:
Institute Experience :
Other Experience :
Email :
Computer Lab
18 Years
16 Years
2 Year
amod@ipmkanpur.edu.in